NBM Probability of Temperature Records - 2024-07-17 19Z Run
                                        NBM Site: KLWT    Records Site: LWT

                  <------------    MAX TEMP    ------------>    <------------    MIN TEMP    ------------>
                  PROB   PROB  REC       REC   PROB   PROB      PROB   PROB  REC       REC   PROB   PROB
                   NEW   TIE+   HI  NBM   LO   TIE-    NEW       NEW   TIE+   HI  NBM   LO   TIE-    NEW
Thu 18 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 100F  88F  60F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   2.0%  65F  60F  36F   0.0%   0.0%
Fri 19 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  99F  86F  54F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   0.0%  68F  56F  35F   0.0%   0.0%
Sat 20 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  96F  87F  52F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   0.0%  65F  59F  36F   0.0%   0.0%
Sun 21 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 101F  85F  54F   0.0%   0.0%      8.0%  12.0%  63F  58F  33F   0.0%   0.0%
Mon 22 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  99F  86F  50F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   1.0%  65F  57F  37F   0.0%   0.0%
Tue 23 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 104F  90F  61F   0.0%   0.0%     16.0%  23.0%  62F  58F  35F   0.0%   0.0%
Wed 24 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 101F  92F  49F   0.0%   0.0%      6.0%   9.0%  64F  60F  33F   0.0%   0.0%
Thu 25 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 101F  90F  60F   0.0%   0.0%     28.0%  33.0%  63F  61F  38F   0.0%   0.0%
Fri 26 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  97F  86F  56F   0.0%   0.0%     33.0%  36.0%  61F  58F  38F   0.0%   0.0%
Sat 27 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 100F  82F  63F   0.0%   0.0%      3.0%   8.0%  64F  54F  38F   0.0%   0.0%
 * POR is 1896 to present
 ** A probability of -1.0% indicated probabilistic data are unavailable for that period.