NBM Probability of Temperature Records - 2024-07-17 19Z Run
                                        NBM Site: KHLN    Records Site: HLNthr

                  <------------    MAX TEMP    ------------>    <------------    MIN TEMP    ------------>
                  PROB   PROB  REC       REC   PROB   PROB      PROB   PROB  REC       REC   PROB   PROB
                   NEW   TIE+   HI  NBM   LO   TIE-    NEW       NEW   TIE+   HI  NBM   LO   TIE-    NEW
Thu 18 Jul 2024:   3.0%  10.0% 102F  97F  58F   0.0%   0.0%     14.0%  24.0%  67F  64F  37F   0.0%   0.0%
Fri 19 Jul 2024:   1.0%   3.0% 103F  97F  55F   0.0%   0.0%      9.0%  14.0%  70F  62F  38F   0.0%   0.0%
Sat 20 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 103F  98F  50F   0.0%   0.0%      9.0%  11.0%  68F  62F  43F   0.0%   0.0%
Sun 21 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 102F  97F  52F   0.0%   0.0%      8.0%  12.0%  71F  62F  41F   0.0%   0.0%
Mon 22 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 103F  97F  55F   0.0%   0.0%      9.0%  12.0%  70F  62F  42F   0.0%   0.0%
Tue 23 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 104F  99F  67F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   1.0%  74F  62F  41F   0.0%   0.0%
Wed 24 Jul 2024:  35.0%  55.0% 100F  99F  46F   0.0%   0.0%      4.0%   6.0%  71F  62F  40F   0.0%   0.0%
Thu 25 Jul 2024:  23.0%  37.0%  99F  97F  61F   0.0%   0.0%     18.0%  30.0%  70F  61F  44F   0.0%   0.0%
Fri 26 Jul 2024:   5.0%   7.0% 100F  93F  59F   0.0%   0.0%     10.0%  15.0%  71F  61F  43F   0.0%   0.0%
Sat 27 Jul 2024:   3.0%   4.0%  99F  90F  63F   0.0%   0.0%      6.0%  12.0%  67F  56F  44F   0.0%   0.0%
 * POR is 1880 to present
 ** A probability of -1.0% indicated probabilistic data are unavailable for that period.