NBM Probability of Temperature Records - 2024-07-17 19Z Run
                                        NBM Site: KDLN    Records Site: DLN

                  <------------    MAX TEMP    ------------>    <------------    MIN TEMP    ------------>
                  PROB   PROB  REC       REC   PROB   PROB      PROB   PROB  REC       REC   PROB   PROB
                   NEW   TIE+   HI  NBM   LO   TIE-    NEW       NEW   TIE+   HI  NBM   LO   TIE-    NEW
Thu 18 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  99F  91F  55F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   0.0%  62F  56F  39F   0.0%   0.0%
Fri 19 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  99F  89F  51F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   0.0%  63F  54F  37F   0.0%   0.0%
Sat 20 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0% 101F  89F  50F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   0.0%  62F  54F  38F   0.0%   0.0%
Sun 21 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  97F  89F  61F   0.0%   0.0%      9.0%  26.0%  59F  54F  37F   0.0%   0.0%
Mon 22 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  98F  89F  60F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   3.0%  61F  53F  37F   0.0%   0.0%
Tue 23 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  99F  91F  65F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   0.0%  64F  54F  39F   0.0%   0.0%
Wed 24 Jul 2024:   0.0%   5.0%  95F  91F  68F   0.0%   0.0%      2.0%   8.0%  62F  54F  41F   0.0%   0.0%
Thu 25 Jul 2024:   0.0%   4.0%  95F  91F  68F   0.0%   0.0%      8.0%  14.0%  61F  54F  37F   0.0%   0.0%
Fri 26 Jul 2024:   1.0%   3.0%  94F  87F  64F   0.0%   0.0%      8.0%  18.0%  60F  54F  39F   0.0%   0.0%
Sat 27 Jul 2024:   0.0%   0.0%  95F  85F  61F   0.0%   0.0%      0.0%   0.0%  63F  51F  39F   0.0%   0.0%
 * POR is 1940 to present
 ** A probability of -1.0% indicated probabilistic data are unavailable for that period.